We’re back!

So I’ve been on a hiatus for a while now, what with having to move continents (again!) and also my trusted Dell Inspiron, which I’ve had since 2010, having broken. I didn’t want to buy a laptop in Spain and be stuck with a Spanish keyboard after we moved to Caribbean, so I waited. And now, I am finally a Mac convert and proud MacBookPro owner. Expect me to blog more regularly now, and come back and keep checking.

IMG_0376

Say hello to her now! Hope she inspires me to blog more! Meanwhile keep following me on Twitter and Instagram (anoosrini on both) for pics/updates on food, cooking, travel and more! ❀

Leave a Reply

