Why this blog?

I put up my food photos on Facebook/Twitter and they seemed to be all over the place. This is just an attempt at organizing those photos, and a journal about me, recipe by recipe.

Here is a link to my food photographs (hosted on Smugmug). Some photos were taken on my SLR and others on my iPhone camera. I will catch up with all the recipes soon.

Why is it called Oysters and Lemons? It’s from the name of one of my favorite books: Still Life with Oysters and Lemon.

Leave a Reply

